« Degiheugi - The Broken Symphon...
Sexto Sentido - The Way (2011) »
The Very Best Of Daddy Funk Records (2012)

The Very Best Of Daddy Funk Records (2012)

Electronic House Trance
• Year : 0
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

The Very Best Of Daddy Funk Records (2012)

Artist: VA
Title Of Album: The Very Best Of Daddy Funk Records
Year Of Release: July 23, 2012
Label: Daddy Funk
Genre: House, Funky
Quality: mp3 | Stereo
Bitrate: 320 kbps | 44.1 Khz
Total Time: 02:58:57
Total Size: 435.10 mb

01. Saxed Up Part 2 (Sean Mccabe Melodious Vibe Mix) - Knights Of The Round Tables feat. Jessie Matthews
02. Hate To Say Part 2 (Conan Liquid Vocal Mix) - Under Achiever
03. Strung Out (Trak Godz Remix) - Ronnie Canada
04. Bag Myself A Man (Rob Hayes 'Soul N Disco' Mix) - Daddy Funk 45 ft Kaysee
05. Your Heart Is Calling (Soul Cartel Remix) - Igor Krajina Ft Sandy Spady
06. Come Home With Me (Conan Liquid Vocal Mix) - James Junior
07. Million To One (Tony Loreto & Jacko Italian Foundation Rmx) - Sandy Spady
08. Give It To Me (That Sax Track) (Jason Chance Remix) - Sandro Valentino Ft Sarah Jane
09. Direct Hit (House Device Classic Vocal Mix) - Sandy Spady
10. Different Kinda Man (Conan Liquid Live Sax Mix) - Goffunk Ft James Junior
11. Joy (House Device Classic Vocal Mix) - Pete Doyle Ft Peyton
12. Sometime (Black Sonix Essential Vox) - Marco Finotello Ft Maggie Smile
13. Fantasy (House Device Classic Vocal Mix) - Edmund Ft Natasha Watts
14. Vendetta (Carlos Vargas Classic Mix) - Yohann Levems Ft Donna Hidalgo
15. Vendetta (Seb Skalski Vocal Mix) - Yohann Levems Ft Donna Hidalgo
16. Never Letting Go (Seb Skalski's Sexy Sax Vocal Remix) - Rob Hayes Ft Nicole Mitchell
17. That's Hot (House Device Classic Underground Remix) - Sean Grasty, Rikky Rivera Ft Dawn Tallman
18. Easy To Love (Seb Skalski Guitar Vocal Mix) - Yohann Levems Ft Donna Hidalgo
19. I Remember You (Seb Skalski Late Night Dub) - Under Achiever ft Jermaine
20. Never Stop Lovin' You (Booker T's Philly Vocal Mix) - Caviar Ft Ronnie Canada
21. Never Stop Lovin' You (Soul Cartel feat. Saxy Mr S Main Room Sax Vocal Mix) - Caviar Ft Ronnie Canada
22. Strange Taboo (60 Hertz Project 'Deep Taboo' Remix) - Bobby Trenton Ft Silvio Gigante
23. Geh Tiefer (Deeper) (Original Mix) - Groove Addix Ft Stephy Lange
24. Lets Make A Joyful Noise (Shane D's Organic Funk Dub) - Matteo Malavasi Ft Ronnie Canada

The album code is : ODI2169197

Ein Kuss im | Robbie Nevil - C | Ray McVay | Erasure - Erasure | Robb Tennant - The Handsome Few (2014) | , popsike , discogs , cdandlp , musicstack The Dean Ween Group - The Deaner Album (2016) Умер бывший барабанщик CIRCLE II CIRCLE, WITHERFALL, INTO ETERNITY Koan - Condemned (2016) Hildebrandt – Les animals (2016) Lightnin' Rod & The Thunderbolts - Guilty Of The Blues 2014 Tony Wright - Walnut Dash (2016) Marva King - Feels Right - Complete LP Voyage - Voyage 3 - Complete LP Jean Adebambo - Feelings - Complete LP Bobby King & Terry Evans - Live And Let Live - Complete LP Sam Fan Thomas - Makassi - Complete LP

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)