« Marlene Arden and Phil Conti -...
Ava Lemert - 12welve (2012) »
Tracey Whitney - I Am Singing... Songs I Love (2012)

Tracey Whitney - I Am Singing... Songs I Love (2012)

Tracey Whitney

Funk Soul Disco Jazz
• Year : 2012
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Album Info

Tracey Whitney - I Am Singing... Songs I Love (2012)
Artist: Tracey Whitney
Title Of Album: I Am Singing... Songs I Love
Year Of Release: July 06, 2012
Label: Babydoll Entertainment
Genre: Jazz, Soul-Jazz, Vocal Jazz

01. Ngiculela - Es Una Historia / I Am Singing
02. Where Is the Love
03. Hollywood's Interlude One
04. I'd Be Lying (I Miss You)
05. I Can't Help It
06. Eyes That Smile At Me
07. Hollywood's Interlude Two
08. Wrapped Up In You
09. Eli's Coming
10. Hollywood's Interlude Three
11. Dindi
12. Antonio's Song
13. Heartbreak 2011
14. Hollywood's Interlude Four
15. Back to Love

The album is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here

The album code is : ODI2169165

Artist Vs. Poet – Remember This Anniversary Editi | Artist Vs Poet – The Sleep (2013) | Vector ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¿ÃƒÆ | Art Farmer Quintet | Arsis - We | , popsike , discogs , cdandlp , musicstack Robert Wyatt – Different Every Time 2CD (2014) (Lossless+mp3) John Greaves (with Robert Wyatt) - Songs 1995 Thunder And Lightning - The Ages Will Turn (2016) W.A.S.P. - Live at the Lyceum, London 1984 [VHSRip] Talking Heads - Live in Rome 1980 [TVRip] Stone Sour - Live In Brighton 2010 (2012) [DVDRip] XML error in File: http://www.israbox.life/rss.xml Rupert Holmes "Rainy Night In Georgia" (1980) -Soft Rock- Rupert Holmes "Adventure" (1980) -Westcoast Rock / Soft Rock Rupert Holmes "Rupert Holmes" (1975) -Soft Rock- Lindsey Webster "Back To Your Heart" (2016) -Westcoast Soul- Lindsey Webster "You Change" (2015) -Westcoast Soul- Lindsey Webster "Lindsey Webster" (2013) -Westcoast Jazz / Soft Rock- Lava "Lava" (1980) -Westcoast Jazz- Giuffria "Giuffria" (1984) - Melodic Rock- Anli Sugano - Just Groovin' - Complete LP A Spice Of Ice - I Need Your Lovin' - Complete EP Nightlife Unlimited - I Love The Night In New York City - Complete LP Marva King - Feels Right - Complete LP Voyage - Voyage 3 - Complete LP

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)