« Jack Bruce - Harmony Row (Grea...
Picture of the day 1972 + 1974 »
Khan - Space Shanty (1972)

Khan - Space Shanty (1972)


• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

Khan - Space Shanty (1972)
1. Space Shanty (8:59)
2. Stranded (6:35)
3. Mixed Up Man Of The Mountains (7:14)
4. Driving To Amsterdam (9:22)
5. Stargazers (5:32)
6. Hollow Stone (8:16)
Bonus tracks on 2004 Eclectic Discs re-issue:
7. Break The Chains (3:31)
8. Mixed Up Man Of The Mountains (First version) (4:28)

– Nick Greenwood / bass, vocals
– Steve Hillage / guitars, vocals
– Eric Peachy / drums
– Dave Stewart / organ, piano, skyceleste, marimbas

The album is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here

The album code is : ODI2168983

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)