Wayne Smith & Patrick Andy - Showdown Vol.7 MP3/Flac

Hitbound LP, 1986

Record date: 1984

A1) Patrick Andy - Modeling Woman
A2) Patrick Andy - Unity
A3) Patrick Andy - Smiling Face
A4) Patrick Andy - Red Rose
A5) Patrick Andy - Pretty Face
B1) Wayne Smith - Wanted
B2) Wayne Smith - Run A Come Come
B3) Wayne Smith - Have No Girl
B4) Wayne Smith - Rock Every Bone
B5) Wayne Smith - Bottle With A Cork

Backing Band: Reggae Massive
Horns Backing Band: The Eradication Squad

Produced by: Kenneth Hoo Kim
Mixed by: Peter Chemist & Donovan Philips
Recerded at: Channel One (Kingston, JA)