« Inner Circle & Fatman Riddim S...
Delton Screechie - Living In T... »
Fatman Riddim Section - Bald Head Justice

Fatman Riddim Section - Bald Head Justice

Music Box
• Year : 0
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

Top Ranking LP, 1978

A1) Straight To Cuddley's Chest
A2) Wariera Hill Rock
A3) The Black Spy
A4) Joshua A Loaf
B1) Copper Bullet
B2) S.M.G. Skank
B3) Laughing Babylon
B4) Pass The Pipe
B5) Badness Never Pay

Backing Band: Fatman Riddim Section
Drums: Sly Dunbar & Calvin McKenzie
Bass: Robbie Shakespeare
Guitar: Ian Lewis
Keyboards: Bernard Touter Harvey
Percussions: Calvin McKenzie

Produced by: Fat Man
Mixed by: Errol Thompson
Engineered by: Sylvan Morris
Recorded at: Harry J's
Mixed at: Errol Thompson's


The album code is : ODI2168946

Eddie Lockjaw Davis - Smokin' (1958) | D.DJAX – Green Ghetto (2011 Beat Mix) | Anni B Sweet ÃÆâ₠| the supemes | Earwig ‎– | , popsike , discogs , cdandlp , musicstack Ken Laszlo - Red Man 1989 Bleeding Storm - Has Science Gone Too Far? (ep 2014) Funeral Fornication - The Lamentation (2016) Lustful - Profane (2007) Lustful - The Almighty Facets (1995) True Riot – The Riot Goes On (2016) Ahmad Kharab Salim - Blues Suite (1958) AC/DC - Complete Vinyl Replica Series [20 mini LPs] (2007-2008) Art Boys Collection - Stoned Wall (1972) (2001) Lossless VA - Disco 1971-1982 (mit Ilja Richter) - 2009-2011 (Part 2 - Year 1971) Miroslav Zbirka - Light Of My Life (1982) LP Jenna Torres - A Womans Touch (2014) Tatsuro Yamashita - Moonglow (1979) Reissue 2002 Balkan Beat Box - Nu Made Remixes (2009) Boy Meets Girl Music "The Wonderground" (2003) -Soft Rock- Various Artists "Re-Import (Guide Of The Japanese Music)" (1992) -Westcoast Rock- Various Artists "Love Stories 3" (1994) -Westcoast Rock- Various Artists "Love Stories 2" (1993) -Westcoast Rock- Various Artists "Love Stories" (1992) -Westcoast Rock- Roby Duke "Not The Same" (1992) - CCM / Westcoast Rock- America "Highway - 30 Years Of" (2000) -Folk Pop / Soft Rock / Westcoast Rock- The Cornelius Bumpus Quartet ‎"Beacon" (1983) -Contemporary Jazz- Bobby King & Terry Evans - Live And Let Live - Complete LP Sam Fan Thomas - Makassi - Complete LP Goddy Oku - One More Chance - Complete LP Richard Tee - Natural Ingredients - Complete LP Michael Jackson - One Day In Your Life - Complete LP

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)