Madonna - MDNA (Deluxe Edition) (2CD) (2012) MP3/Flac

Madonna - MDNA (Deluxe Edition) (2CD) (2012)

Twelfth studio album by American recording artist Madonna, released on March 26, 2012. iTunes Deluxe Edition has one bonus tracks Love Spent (Acoustic). There is also Wal-Mart Deluxe Edition with another bonus tracks "Give Me All Your Luvin' (Laidback Luke Remix)" will update if available.

Madonna - MDNA
Interscope Records / 0602527997360 / Deluxe Edition / CD
MP3 / V0 (VBR) / Scene

FLAC 944 kbps avg CD

iTunes Pre-Order Edition (+ Bonus Track) / WEB
iTMS Scrubbed. Includes Digital Booklet.

MDNA (a pseudo-blend abbreviation of "Madonna") It will be released by her media company Boy Toy, Inc., Live Nation Entertainment (her debut release as part of her 360 deal) and Interscope Records. It will also be Madonna's first album not to be associated with Warner Bros. Records, the label she was signed to since 1982.

01. Girl Gone Wild (3:43)
02. Gang Bang (5:26)
03. I'm Addicted (4:34)
04. Turn Up The Radio (3:47)
05. Give Me All Your Luvin' (3:23)
06. Some Girls (3:54)
07. Superstar (3:55)
08. I Don't Give A (4:19)
09. I'm A Sinner (4:52)
10. Love Spent (3:46)
11. Masterpiece (4:00)
12. Fallin Free (5:13)

Deluxe Edition:
01. Beautiful Killer (3:50)
02. I Fucked Up (3:29)
03. B-Day Song (3:34)
04. Best Friend (3:20)
05. Give Me All Your Luvin' (Party Rock Remix) (4:03)

iTunes Pre-Order Deluxe Edition:
06. Love Spent (Acoustic) (4:24)

Wal-Mart Deluxe Edition:
06. Give Me All Your Luvin' (Laidback Luke Remix)

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here