« Phillip Solomon Stewart - I Ne...
VA - Hotel Skt. Petri: Edition... »
Sinne Eeg - The Beauty of Sadness (2012)

Sinne Eeg - The Beauty of Sadness (2012)

Funk Soul Disco Jazz
• Year : 0
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

Sinne Eeg - The Beauty of Sadness (2012)

Artist: Sinne Eeg
Title Of Album: The Beauty of Sadness
Year Of Release: September 24, 2012
Label: Sinne Music
Genre: Jazz, Vocal Jazz
Quality: mp3 | Stereo
Bitrate: 320 kbps | 44.1 Khz
Total Time: 00:50:25
Total Size: 121.51 mb

01. The Beauty of Sadness
02. So Now You Know
03. Silence
04. Strawbe
05. Strawberry Fields Forever
06. The Peacocks (A Timeless Place)
07. I Have the Feeling I Have Been Here Before
08. Love Is a Time of Year
09. Waiting for Dawn
10. The Windmills of Your Mind
11. With or Without You

The album code is : ODI2168760

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)