« Bizarre Inc - Playing with kni...
Melissa James - Day Dawns (201... »
Sam Cooke - The Platinum Collection - Sam Cooke (2012)

Sam Cooke - The Platinum Collection - Sam Cooke (2012)

Rap Rnb HipHop Gospel
• Year : 0
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

Sam Cooke - The Platinum Collection - Sam Cooke (2012)

Artist: Sam Cooke
Title Of Album: The Platinum Collection - Sam Cooke
Year Of Release: July 20, 2012
Label: MHR
Genre: R&B, Soul, Gospel
Quality: mp3 | Stereo
Bitrate: 320 kbps | 44.1 Khz
Total Time: 01:15:33
Total Size: 184.38 mb

01. Love Me
02. No One Can Take Your Place
03. Summertime, Pt.1
04. If I Had You (I'd Be Happy)
05. Comes Love
06. Lonely Island
07. You Belong to Me
08. Love You Most of All
09. Chain Gang
10. Sad Mood
11. Ain't Nobody's Business
12. Crazy She Calls Me
13. Let's Go Steady Again
14. That's It, I Quit, I'm Movin' On
15. When I Fall in Love
16. For Sentimental Reasons
17. I Belong to Your Heart
18. Win Your Love for Me
19. Everybody Loves to Cha Cha Cha
20. I Got a Right to Sing the Blues
21. Tenderness
22. (What a) Wonderful World
23. With You
24. Little Things You Do
25. You Were Made for Me
26. There, I've Said It Again
27. You Send Me
28. Only Sixteen
29. Teenage Sonata
30. Desire Me

The album code is : ODI2168664

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)