Sera Cahoone - Deer Creek Canyon (2012) MP3/Flac

Sera Cahoone - Deer Creek Canyon (2012)
Artist: Sera Cahoone
Title Of Album: Deer Creek Canyon
Year Of Release: 2012
Label: Sub Pop
Genre: Country, Folk
Quality: Mp3
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Total Time: 0:39:42
Total Size: 112 Mb


1.Worry All Your Life
2.Deer Creek Canyon
4.Nervous Wreck
5.And Still We Move
6.Every Little Word
7.One to Blame
9.Shakin’ Hands
10.Anyway You Like
11.Here With Me
12.Oh My

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here