« Stacy Sullivan - It's a Good D...
Celestial Recordings Ibiza Sam... »
New York Jazz Lounge - Chillin' Jazz Classics (Vol. 3) (2012)

New York Jazz Lounge - Chillin' Jazz Classics (Vol. 3) (2012)

Funk Soul Disco Jazz
• Year : 0
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

New York Jazz Lounge - Chillin' Jazz Classics (Vol. 3) (2012)

Artist: VA/New York Jazz Lounge
Title Of Album: Chillin' Jazz Classics (Vol. 3)
Year Of Release: June 8, 2012
Label: Zip Music
Genre: Jazz, Lounge
Quality: mp3 | Stereo
Bitrate: 320 kbps | 44.1 Khz
Total Time: 01:17:02
Total Size: 186.43 mb

01. Yesterday
02. In a Sentimental Mood
03. Somewhere Over the Rainbow
04. Round Midnight
05. When Sunny Gets Blue
06. I Can't Get Started
07. How Insensitive
08. Here's That Rainy Day
09. Once I Loved
10. Autumn Leaves
11. My Romance
12. Beautiful Love
13. On Green Dolphin Street
14. Blue Bossa
15. Someday My Prince Will Come
16. It Don't Mean a Thing

The album code is : ODI2168434

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)