Hed Kandi Nu Disco - The Future Sound Of Disco (2012) MP3/Flac

Hed Kandi Nu Disco - The Future Sound Of Disco (2012)

Artist: VA
Title Of Album: Hed Kandi Nu Disco - The Future Sound Of Disc
Year Of Release: September 23, 2012
Label: Hed Kandi Records
Genre: Nu Disco, Electronic
Quality: mp3 | Stereo
Bitrate: 320 kbps | 44.1 Khz
Total Time: 05:23:37
Total Size: 748.44 mb

01. Lana Del Rey – Blue Jeans (RAC Mix)
02. Yogi & Husky – Turn It On
03. Choklate – Break My Heart (Special Dubbb Radio Edit)
04. Grant Nelson Presents Departure Lounge – Time Ties
05. Jupiter – One O Six
06. Gigamesh – Your Body
07. Axel Le Baron & Kurbatov – Fame (Fred Falke Remix)
08. Kraak & Smaak ft Sebastian & DJ Git Hyper – Dynamite (Kraak & Smaa Boogie Funk Version)
09. Artful & Ridney ft Aaron James Cashell – Do What We Do (WebQueawry Remix)
10. Mr Gonzo – Dance On You (Tagteam Terror Remix)
11. Luvlife – Want You
12. Jacob Mikesh Filburt – At The Ranch
13. Agebeat & Kovary – Illusions
14. Treasure Fingers – Rooftop Revival (Bit Funk Remix)
15. Volta Bureau – Alley Cat (Instrumental Edit)
16. DJ Steef – It’s Cool
17. OOFT! – Mazin
18. Debonair – Tell You More
19. Craig Hamilton – Nice & Slow
20. Serj V – White Magic
21. Bonar Bradberry – Loose Grip (Digital Exclusive)
22. Joey Negro Presents Kola Kube – Everybody Needs Somebody (Faze Action Radio Edit)
23. Satin Jackets ft Linda Matthews – Never Say Never
24. Sare Havlicek – Let The Sound
25. F3 – Congo Bongo
26. Roman Sebastian ft Mamacita – Hacerte Bien (Bronx Mix)
27. Scandal – Just Let Me Dance (MAXXI Soundsystem Remix)
28. Finnebassen – If You Only Knew
29. Ilija Rudman – Cinematic Behaviour
30. Candi Staton – Hallelujah Anyway (Larse Vocal Edit)
31. VA – Hed Kandi Nu Disco: The Future Sound Of Disco (Continuous DJ Mix 1)
32. VA – Hed Kandi Nu Disco: The Future Sound Of Disco (Continuous DJ Mix 2)

Nu Disco is a delicious cocktail of 70’s & 80’s electronic cosmic boogie, sunshine balearic beats and Italo disco, shaken and stirred to modern day perfection.
Paying homage to the legendary ‘Studio 54’ nightclub based in New York City during the iconic disco period, this modern-day release gives a shiny, 21st century twist to the inspirational musical era.
Being no stranger to the undeniable sound of disco beats; sweeping chords and filtered vocals come together to transport you through the power of the music to the futuristic super high-tech city. The Nu-found innovators of this year’s upfront release features new tracks and remixes from Lana Del Ray, Candi Station, Treasure Fingers, Kraak & Smaak, Larse, Joey Negro, Faze Action, Volta Bureau, WebQuearwry and many more.
As we bring our massive 10th year Ibiza season to a close, we look forward to launching the future sound of disco, with our jam packed album full of funky, cutting edge Nu Disco beats.
The time has come for you to switch your two turntables and microphone for DVJ’s and a vocoder. This is disco’s budding romance with science fiction!


News article is edited by: GROVER - 26-11-2012, 20:51