Michael Occhipinti - The Universe of John Lennon (2012) MP3/Flac

Michael Occhipinti - The Universe of John Lennon (2012)

Artist: Michael Occhipinti
Title Of Album: The Universe of John Lennon
Year Of Release: June 19, 2012
Label: True North
Genre: Jazz, Vocal Jazz
Quality: mp3 | Stereo
Bitrate: 320 kbps | 44.1 Khz
Total Time: 01:18:44
Total Size: 190.70 mb

01. I Am the Walrus (feat. Elizabeth Shepherd)
02. Instant Karma! (We All Shine On)
03. I'm Only Sleeping (feat. Yvette Tollar)
04. Working Class Hero (feat. Elizabeth Shepherd)
05. Rain (feat. Denzal Sinclaire)
06. Whatever Gets You Through the Night (feat. Elizabeth Shepherd)
07. Tomorrow Never Knows (feat. Yvette Tollar)
08. Julia (feat. Laila Biali)
09. Don't Let Me Down (feat. Dominic Mancuso)
10. Girl (feat. Denzal Sinclaire)
11. Beautiful Boy (feat. Laila Biali)
12. Cold Turkey (feat. Dominic Mancuso)
13. Across the Universe (feat. Elizabeth Shepherd)
14. Peace In Central Park