« Beatlemania - The Lounge Rendi...
B*Witched - Discography (Remi... »
Little Buddha V - Dakar (2012)

Little Buddha V - Dakar (2012)

• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

Little Buddha V - Dakar (2012)

Artist: VA
Title Of Album: Little Buddha V - Dakar
Year Of Release: July 10, 2012
Label: George V France
Genre: Downtempo, Lounge, ChillOut
Quality: mp3 | Stereo
Bitrate: 320 kbps | 44.1 Khz
Total Time: 01:18:31
Total Size: 199.51 mb

01. Ceiron (Christos Fourkis Remix) - Mahmut Orhan
02. Uyangichomela (Ralf GUM Deep Mix) - Shana
03. Midnight Mawal (Vocal Mix) - Zepherin Saint
04. Midnight Tribe (Stan Kolev's Big Dipper Remix) - Matan Caspi
05. Trust (feat. Bajka ) - Pirupa
06. Quizas! (Original Mix) - Jose Sousa
07. Te Iubesc (Original Mix) - DJ MoDo
08. Zona Norte - My Digital Enemy
09. Zumbador (Original) - Monkey Safari
10. Macaco (Novalima Remix) - Novalima
11. Jimmy's Gang (Original) - Parov Stelar
12. Cantor (Claude Monnet Dub Reprise) - Francesco Tarantini
13. The Sheltering Sky - Electro Blues
14. Piece of Heaven (Deep Drums Mix) [feat. Reg Project] - Glender
15. Espiritu - Seve

The album code is : ODI2168196

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)