Club Session, Summer Edition (House Music Collection) (2012) MP3/Flac

Club Session, Summer Edition (House Music Collection) (2012)
VA - Club Session, Summer Edition (House Music Collection)
Club | mp3 | 320 kbps | Tracks: 18 | Playtime: 01:54:15 | 2012 | 267 MB
Label: Club Session


01. Love Train (Original Mix) - Fisher & Fiebak
02. Keep On Groovin (Original Mix) - Funkstar
03. Ethamin (Kid Shakers Remix) - SL Curtiz, Domovnik
04. Knock On Your Heart (feat. Alec Sun Drae) [Zoltan Kontes Remix] - Tune Brothers, Jolly
05. I Really Want to Say (feat. Polina Griffith) [Original Mix] - Etienne Ozborne, Zoltan Kontes
06. Conga (feat. Lety) [Gypsy Dub Mix] - Francesco Gomez
07. Apoule (Nopopstar Remix) - Midnite Sleaze, Phonatics
08. Move (feat. Wally B.) [Club Mix] - Dj Soulstar
09. Rehab (Sezer Uysal Goes to Techland Mix) - Chris Montana, Ely Yabu
10. Music Makes You Feel Alive (feat. Helen) [Al Jerry Fat Remix] - Edhim, Don Mons
11. Push the Feeling On (Original Club Mix) - JunkDNA, Kash Trivedi
12. As We Ride (Beltek Disco Remix) - The Henchmen, Tiff Lacey
13. Let the Bass Kick (Original Mix) - Brown Sugar
14. Tribe (My Digital Enemy Remix) - Serotonin Thieves
15. Don't Stop (Afterparty) (feat. SevenEver) [Original Mix] - Nopopstar
16. Tubes (Original Mix) - Subdivide
17. Turn It Up (Zoltan Kontes Club Mix) - Martin Villeneuve, 8BarZ, FTR3
18. K.I.S.S. (Steve Kid Remix) - Nick Mentes, Tony Romera


This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here