Tennent & Morrison - Selftitled (Great Folkrock UK 1972) MP3/Flac

Tennent & Morrison - Selftitled (Great Folkrock UK 1972)

Originally released on Polydor in 1972, Tennent & Morrison's debut album has been renowned for its superb musical sense by serious record collectors for many years. The album is an exquisite package full of American swamp rock and British folky sound. A stunning reissue!

01. Good for you
02. Tomorrow it might rain
03. Keep my secrets
04. I should have known better
05. Round and round
06. Fog in the future
07. I can't imagine
08. Easy come easy go
09. The last hour
10. Take my place
11. Death in a distant country

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here