Discoradio Compilation 2.0 (2012) MP3/Flac

Discoradio Compilation 2.0 (2012)

Artist: VA
Title Of Album: Disco Radio Compilation 2.0
Year Of Release: 2012
Label: Columbia
Genre: Dance
Quality: MP3
Bitrate: VBR kbps
Total Time: 126:01 Min
Total Size: ~226 Mb


CD 1 - Party Set
1 DJ Antoine Feat. The Beat Shakers “Ma chérie 2k12”
2 David Guetta Feat. Nicki Minaj “Turn Me On”
3 Rihanna “Where Have You Been (I’ve Been Everywhere)”
4 Serebro “Mama Lover”
5 Oceana “Endless Summer”
6 Sebastian Ingrosso “Calling (Lose My Mind)”
7 Guru Josh “Infi nity 2012 (DJ Antoine vs Mad Mark)”
8 Tom Boxer & Morena Feat. J Warker “Deep in love”
9 Gusttavo Lima “Balada (Tchê tcherere tchê tchê)” (Tacabro Remix)
10 Molella “Let Me Give You More”
11 Bob Sinclar Feat. Gilbere Forte “Around The World”
12 Alesso Vs Keane “Silenced by the night” (Alesso Remix)
13 Loreen “Euphoria”
14 Otto Knows “Million Voices”
15 The Cube Guys “Voilà Voilà”
16 Zedd Feat. Matthew Koma “Spectrum”
17 Avicii “Silhouettes”
18 CLMD (Carl Louis & Martin Danielle) “Black Eyes and Blue”
19 Alexandra Stan “Lemonade”

CD 2 - Rhythmic History
1 Corona “The Rhythm Of The Night”
2 Eiffel 65 “Move Your Body”
3 La Bouche “Be My Lover”
4 Neja “Restless”
5 Ice MC “Think About The Way”
6 Gigi D’Agostino “Another Way”
7 Jam & Spoon Feat. Plavka“Right in the night”
8 Gala “Come into my life”
9 Alexia “Me And You”
10 Miranda “Vamos A La Playa”
11 Lady Violet “Inside To Outside”
12 Prezioso Feat. Marvin “Voglio Vederti Danzare”
13 Marie Claire D’Ubaldo “The Rhythm Is Magic”
14 Kim Lukas “All I really want”
15 Bamble B. “Crime Of Passion”
16 Rino Gaetano “Ma Il Cielo È Sempre Più Blu” Molella Remix