Ibiza Night Dancefloor Vol 2 (2012) MP3/Flac

Ibiza Night Dancefloor Vol 2 (2012)

Artist: VA
Title Of Album: Ibiza Night Dancefloor Vol 2
Year Of Release: July 24, 2012
Label: Smilax Italy
Genre: Funky, Club House, Vocal House, Dance
Quality: mp3 | Stereo
Bitrate: 320 kbps | 44.1 Khz
Total Time: 01:18:34
Total Size: 190.94 mb

01. Unconditional (feat. Sara) [Extended Mix] - Love Comes To Town
02. Special Boom Boom (Joy Di Maggio Extended Remix) - Joy Mania
03. All the Night (feat. Chantal) [Original Mix] - Stereo Frames
04. Too Late (feat. Dot Comma) [Extended Mix] - Bona & Caracciolo
05. Never Be Lonely (feat. Shawna Dee) [Original Mix] - Simone Milanese
06. I Never Feel This Way (feat Glory) [Extended Mix] - Alex Barattini & Tony Zampa
07. Crazy Love (feat. Michelle Lily) [Original Top Mix Special Appearance Dr. Feelx] - Matteo Mascioli & Mauro Del Principe
08. If I (Secretly In Love) [feat. Michael "Da Word Arranga" Lott] [Original Mix] - Steavy Jay
09. Love For Free (Extended Mix) - Shock Mama
10. I'm Stay Hungry (feat. Lady) [Original Mix] - Andrew Jim
11. Mueve La Cabeza (feat. DexLab) [Original Mix] - Immaca
12. Move Your Body (Extended Mix) - Real Legend
13. Puff Puff Pass (feat Ellington) [Club Mix] - Dj Turtle & Kevin Mahynaman