Destiny's Child: #1's [Dual Disc] MP3/Flac

Destiny's Child: #1's [Dual Disc]

Track Listings
1. Stand Up For Love
2. Independent Women Part I
3. Survivor
4. Soldier (featuring T.I. and Lil Wayne)
5. Check On It (Beyoncé featuring Slim Thug)
6. Jumpin’, Jumpin’
7. Lose My Breath
8. Say My Name
9. Emotion
10. Bug A Boo
11. Bootylicious
12. Bills, Bills, Bill
13. Girl
14. No, No, No Part 2 (featuring Wyclef Jean)
15. Cater 2 U
16. Feel The Same Way I Do

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here