« Rap-a-Lot Records 25th Anniver...
Solardish Sampler 2011 Miami I... »
Lamya - Learning From Falling (CD, Album)

Lamya - Learning From Falling (CD, Album)

Electronic House Trance
• Year : 0
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

Lamya - Learning From Falling (CD, Album)

Lamya ‎– Learning From Falling
J Records – 74321-95316-2
CD, Album, Copy Protected
30 Jul 2002
Acid Jazz, Future Jazz

1 Empires 5:07
2 East Of Anywhere 3:57
3 Black Mona Lisa 4:22
4 Never Enough 4:14
5 Judas Kiss 3:49
6 Full Frontal Fridays 4:19
7 I Get Cravings 4:56
8 Splitting Atoms 4:03
9 Never Such A Long Time 4:27
10 The Woman Who 4:41
11 Perfect Girl 3:22
12 Pink Moon 2:46
13 Black Mona Lisa (Single Mix) 4:10
14 Bed I Never Made (Extra Track) 4:11

Executive Producer – Jason Herbert, Lamya
Lyrics By, Arranged By, Co-producer – Lamya
Producer [Album Producer] – Peter Edge

The album is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here

The album code is : ODI2167657

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)