« Louise Hoffsten - Blues 1998
Tracy Conover - Retrospective ... »
Melvin Taylor - Sweet Taste Of Guitar 2012

Melvin Taylor - Sweet Taste Of Guitar 2012

Blues , Love, Latino
• Year : 0
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

01- Back in Action
02- Do What I Do
03- Spanish Flavor
04- In Transit
05- Sunrise
06- Remembering the Blues
07- So Long Blues
08- Positive Funk
09- That's My Blues
10- Smooth Situation

Melvin Taylor - Sweet Taste Of Guitar 2012

The album code is : ODI2167647

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)