LTG Exchange – Susie Heartbreaker - 1975 MP3/Flac

LTG Exchange – Susie Heartbreaker - 1975LTG Exchange – Susie Heartbreaker - 1975

Label:RCA – APL1-1046
Format:Vinyl, LP
Country: US
Released: 1975
Genre:Funk / Soul


A1 Susie Heartbreaker
A2 Gemini Girl
A3 Stone Broke
A4 Dinero
A5 A Child Will Show You The Way
A6 Satisfied With Your Love
B1 Money Mad
B2 Trickin'
B3 Sky High
B4 Cop & Blow World

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here