« VA - Hip Guide Arabia (2012)
Messages Ibiza 2012 (compiled ... »
Electronique Ibiza Sampler 2012

Electronique Ibiza Sampler 2012

Pop New Wave Dance
• Year : 0
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

Electronique Ibiza Sampler 2012

Artist: VA
Title Of Album: Electronique Ibiza Sampler 2012
Year Of Release: August 27, 2012
Label: Electronique Digital
Genre: Disco, Nu-Disco
Quality: mp3 | Stereo
Bitrate: 320 kbps | 44.1 Khz
Total Time: 01:36:04
Total Size: 234.89 mb

01. My Own (Original Mix) - Subsonnik
02. No Limitz (Original Mix) - Flavio Acaron & Z Boys
03. It Is Not So (Original Mix) - Martin Augustin
04. Light Outside (Original Mix) - Lula Circus
05. Someone To Rely On (Original Mix) - Sean Roman
06. Sossa (Original Mix) - 7Seventy
07. Word (Original Mix) - Deep'art
08. Do It 2 Me (Original Mix) - Bubba
09. In Love With A Stranger (Original Mix) - Lightzoff
10. I Never Knew (Original Mix) - James Pople
11. It's Alright (Original Mix) - Liam King
12. Jazz That Beat (Original Mix) - Timmy P
13. Waitin (Original Mix) - Si'ke DJ's
14. Dirty Houze! (Original Mix) - Julien Sandre & Dast

The album code is : ODI2167512

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)