LTG Exchange – LTG Exchange - 1974 MP3/Flac

LTG Exchange – LTG Exchange - 1974LTG Exchange – LTG Exchange - 1974

Label:RCA – SF 8420
Format:Vinyl, LP
Country: UK
Released: 1974
Genre:Funk / Soul, Jazz
Style:Jazz-Funk, Disco


A1 Waterbed (Vocal)
A2 Waterbed (Instrumental)
A3 Saint Or Sinner
A4 I Like What I Like
A5 Keep On Trying
B1 Give It Love
B2 Tsen Si Yen Yen
B3 Trouble On The Run
B4 My Love (Does It Good To Me)
B5 Corazon

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here