Elvis Jackson - Move Your Feet It\'s One O\'Clock (1999) MP3/Flac

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

01 Doubts
02 Fear Off
03 I'd Losted
04 Nobody Knows
05 Jannie
06 So Alone
07 Move Your Feet It's 1 AM
08 Generation
09 Cartoon
10 Bla Bla Bu
11 Happy Days
12 System Ass Fuck!
13 Unlucky Guy
14 Jungle Track
15 Rangeros
16 Room Song
17 My Van
18 Go Elvis
19 Lea

Elvis Jackson is a Slovenian punk rock group that has developed its own musical expression with a help of ska, hardcore, reggae and metal influences. The band was formed at the end of 1997 and had its first concert after only two practices. This is their debut album...


Preview: Elvis Jackson - Unlucky Guy: