Mind Spiders - Meltdown (2012) MP3/Flac

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

01 You Are Dead
02 Beat
03 On The Radio
04 More Than You
05 Play You Out
06 Fall In Line
07 Upside Down
08 Skull-Eyed
09 Join Us Now
10 Wait For Us
11 Meltdown

Mind Spiders made a splash with their fast, punchy, self-titled debut LP. On Meltdown, the two-drummer Fort Worth, Texas-based outfit stray from their previous dedication to ADHD tempos, turning up the low-fi a half-notch and falling into a solid, head-bopping (rather than viciously banging) groove...


Preview: Mind Spiders - On The Radio: