Poison Idea - Feel The Darkness (1990) MP3/Flac

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

01 Plastic Bomb
02 Deep Sleep
03 The Badge
04 Just To Get Away
05 Gone For Good
06 Death Of An Idiot Blues
07 Taken By Surprise
08 Alan's On Fire
09 Welcome To Krell
10 Nation Of Finks
11 Back Stab Gospel
12 Painkiller
13 Feel The Darkness
14 Discontent

Portland, Oregon's Poison Idea were never a subtle act. In fact, they resided at the furthest end of the opposite spectrum, fusing the pummeling rhythm section of heavy metal, with the crunching three-chord speed and fury of American hardcore, topped off with Jerry A.'s snarling, larger than life baritone, spitting out declamation after declamation against the world. Feel the Darkness is, simply stated, Poison Idea's most blistering moment in the sun, a steamrolling mass of furious speed and aggression, tempered with excellent drum and guitar work...


Preview: Poison Idea - Gone For Good: