Ignite - Scarred For Life (1994) MP3/Flac

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

01 Automatic
02 Slow
03 Where They Talk
04 Shade
05 Turn
06 Ash Return
07 Should Have Known
08 Scarred For Life

Ignite is a hardcore punk band from Orange County, California. This album is the spark. It's all emotion and none of the later more composed style. This album will remind you how fun it was to see local OC hardcore bands play in your buddies backyard for 15 minutes before the cops showed up...


Preview: Ignite - Slow: