« Robert Ffrench - The Favourite
Robert French - Showcase: In A... »
Robert Ffrench - Fresh Again

Robert Ffrench - Fresh Again

Music Box
• Year : 0
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

Parish LP, 1987

A1) One Of A Kind
A2) Come Fresh Again
A3) School Girls
A4) Ram Dance Master
B1) Baderation
B2) Hearth On Fire
B3) When You Come A Dance
B4) Little Daughter

Backed by: Carl Ation, Paul Hamilton, OBEA & Computer Specialist
Produced by: E. Whyte & R. Ffrench
Engineered by: Bobby "Digital" Dixon


The album code is : ODI2167416

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)