Robert French - Mr. French Showcase MP3/Flac

Robert French - Mr. French Showcase

Progressive LP, 198X

A1) Don't Let A Woman Use You
A2) Charmaine
A3) Let Them Talk
B1) Settle Down Girl
B2) Secreat Lover
B3) I Realy Need You

Drums: Sly Dunbar & Carl Ayton
Bass: Robbie Shakespeare & Donovan Belnavis
Lead Guitar: Dwight Pickney
Rhythm Guitar: Willie Lindo
Keyboards: Carl Ayton & Robert Lynn
Percussions: Sky Juice & Scully Simms

Produced by: Robert Ffrench & C. Synmoie
Engineered by: C. Bailey
Recorded & Mixed at: Aquarius (Kingston, JA)

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here