Kynt - The Whole World Is A Remix (2012) MP3/Flac

Kynt - The Whole World Is A Remix (2012)

Artist: Kynt
Title Of Album: The Whole World Is A Remix
Year Of Release: August 24, 2012
Label: Continuous Cool
Genre: House
Quality: mp3 | Stereo
Bitrate: 320 kbps | 44.1 Khz
Total Time: 02:46:24
Total Size: 405.76 mb

01. Right Now (Fred de F Radio Edit)
02. We Can Work This Out (Edson Pride Original Mix)
03. Adrenaline (Luis Erre Universal Mix)
04. Right Now (JJ Romero & Fercho Cullen Tribalfusion Remix)
05. Right Now (Fred de F Electro Shock Remix)
06. Listen to the Music (Altar Radio Edit)
07. Ride Into the Sunset (Cesar Vilo Chariot Ride Remix)
08. I Fell in Love On the Dancefloor (Klubjumpers Extended Mix)
09. Show Da DJ Some Luv (JJ Romero the Dance of the DJs Mix)
10. Never Let You Go (Fred de F Club Mix)
11. All-Time (Cesar Vilo Light-Off Remix)
12. One Day (Fred de F Vocal House)
13. Crazy (Koo Koo - Fred de F Extended R&B Remix) [feat. Michael Harvey]
14. We Can Work This Out (Altar Mix)
15. Adrenaline (Edson Pride Club Mix)
16. Makes Me Hot (Altar Club Mix)
17. We Can Work This Out (Manny Lehman Big Room Club Mix)
18. Ride Into the Sunset (Fred de F Club Mix)
19. Show Da DJ Some Luv (Paco Domiguez Balearic Tech Dub)
20. Makes Me Hot (Joey Alvarado & Midnight Society Late Night Dub) [feat. Joey Alvarado]
21. Show Me Some Luv (DJ Dextro Global Beat Mix)
22. Makes Ya Ears Bleed (Seth Cooper's Full Vocal Mixdown)