VA - Maxi D.J. Dance Vol.0227 (New Dance) (2012) MP3/Flac

VA - Maxi D.J. Dance Vol.0227 (New Dance) (2012)

Album Name: Maxi D.J. Dance Vol.0227 (New Dance)
Album Type: Compilation
Album Genre: Dance
Album Year: 2012
Album Bitrate: Vbr
Album Cover: Front,back,cd
Album Size: 141 MB
Upload: Zippyshare

Track Lista:

01. AudioStomperz - Swagga Jagga (Original Mix)
02. Jan Brave Feat. Sandman - Fallen Down (Dancefloor Kingz Remix)
03. Andy P - Gotta Be Somebody (Club Mix)
04. Break Boy & Ced Tecknoboy - Cambodia (Bootleg Mix)
05. Greenday - Holiday (Lowcash Bootleg Mix)
06. Lera Tumanova - Poceluy V Serdce (FightShaker Remix)
07. Kato Jimnez & Luis Vzquez Feat. Jess Snchez - Wannabe (Miguel Valbuena Hands Up Radio Edit)
08. GDream Vs. Persian Raver - You Are My Angel (Amboza Remix)
09. Bonfeel Electro Band - Heaven
10. Cosmic Culture - The Way
11. Grax - Come Back To Me (Dance Rocker Remix)
12. Digital Sexy - Titanium (B&W Remix)
13. Bodybangers Feat. Carlprit And Linda Teodosiu - One More Time (Dj. Tht Vs. Ced Tecknoboy Remix Extended)
14. Mario Lopez - I Can Stand It (Trance Mix)
15. Sam Walkertone Feat. Lyssa Milneaux - To Nowhere (Addicted Craze Remix)
16. Radio Killer - Voila (Giorno's Jump & Run Mix)

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here