« VA - Beachcraft (2012)
Maia Sharp - Everything Waits... »
Maia Sharp - Fine Upstanding Citizen

Maia Sharp - Fine Upstanding Citizen

• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

Maia Sharp - Fine Upstanding Citizen

Fine Upstanding Citizen CD Track List

Fine Upstanding Citizen (2005)
1. Red Dress
2. Something Wild
3. A Home
4. The Reminder
5. Regular Jane
6. Flood
7. Kinder Blues
8. Firefly
9. Wisdom
10. Fall Like Margarite
11. Come Back To Me
12. Fine Upstanding Citizen

Koch Records

The album code is : ODI2167170

maike rosa vogel | Stumbling | Will Smith - Just Crusin/cfg-contactform-13/inc/cfg-contactform-15/upload/administrator/co | Jermaine Jackson - Frontiers | Alfonso Carlos Santisteban - Bossa | , popsike , discogs , cdandlp , musicstack

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)