« Pinetop Perkins - Born in the ...
J.J. Cale feat Leon Russel - I... »
Michael Katon - Hard On! (The Boogie) 2012

Michael Katon - Hard On! (The Boogie) 2012

Blues , Love, Latino
• Year : 0
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

01- Hard On! (The Boogie)
02- Watermelon and Black Coffee
03- Check Out the Blues
04- Gas Money
05- Hey Jimi We Need Ya
06- Bring Me My Morphine
07- Boogie from Hell!
08- Whiskey Hill
09- The Ballad of Johnny Bloodheart
10- Hold On Memphis
11- Younger Man
12- Hard On! (The Boogie) [Pt-2]

Michael Katon - Hard On! (The Boogie) 2012

The album code is : ODI2167077

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)