« VA - Trance Allstars Vol.10 (2...
Lady Gaga- Live at BBC Radio 1... »
VA - Chillhouse Cafe Summer Session Vol 3 (2012)

VA - Chillhouse Cafe Summer Session Vol 3 (2012)

Music Box
• Year : 0
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

VA - Chillhouse Cafe Summer Session Vol 3 (2012)

Artist: VA
Title Of Album: Chillhouse Cafe Summer Session Vol 3
Year Of Release: 2012
Label: Suntheca
Genre: Chillhouse
Quality: Mp3
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Total Time: 01:23:27
Total Size: 200 Mb


01. Baghira - Fashionmista
02. Solanos - Childish Freedom
03. Arrojas - Perceiving The World Around
04. Diario - A Tear & A Smile
05. Kusuma Orchestra - Can Of Worms
06. Cesar Martinez Ensemble - Everynight
07. Shivana Faction - Future Dance
08. Club Camarillo - Saudade
09. DJ Riquo - My Lucky Day (feat Saba Rock)
10. Enrico Donner - Yearning For More
11. Don Gorda & The Sura Quintet - A Taste Of You (Theme)
12. Rey Salinero - Night Moves
13. Christian Hornbostel - Etat d'esprit
14. The Sura Quintet - Sunrise 4 You
15. Saba Rock & Sandy Cay - Falling In Love

The album is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here

The album code is : ODI2167013

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)