VA - Smooth Trumpet & Guitar Lounge (2012) MP3/Flac

VA - Smooth Trumpet & Guitar Lounge (2012)

Artist: VA
Title Of Album: Smooth Trumpet & Guitar Lounge
Year Of Release: 2012
Label: Booze & Juice
Genre: Downtempo, Lounge, Chillout
Quality: Mp3
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Total Time: 01:11:50
Total Size: 174 Mb


01. Velvet Lounge Project - Let It Grow (original Trumpet version)
02. Triangle Sun - Karelia (original Guitar version)
03. Anthony Island - Yesterday (original Trumpet version)
04. Eric Driven - Time Passenger (original Guitar version)
05. Velvet Lounge Project - On the Run (original Trumpet version)
06. Brook Sapphire - Be Chilled (original Guitar version)
07. Pete Dingon - Dive Into the Blue (original Trumpet version)
08. Brook Sapphire - So We Start (original Guitar version)
09. Pete Dingon - Future Breeze (original Trumpet version)
10. Brook Sapphire - My Name in the Sand (Guitar Dust version)
11. Pete Dingon - Here and Now (original Trumpet version)
12. Dj Sleeptalker - Somewhere Inside (original Guitar version)
13. Brook Sapphire - Erotic in the Air (original Trumpet version)
14. Triangle Sun - Back to Soul (original Guitar version)
15. Velvet Lounge Project - Let It Grow (Trumpet Sunflowers remix)
16. Brook Sapphire - Trust In Love (original Guitar version)
17. Pete Dingon - Rainy Day In NYC (original Trumpet version)

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here