« VA - We Love Ibiza 2012 (House...
VA - Fashion Girls Like House ... »
RTO New Jack Swing Sampler Vol.4

RTO New Jack Swing Sampler Vol.4

Rap Rnb HipHop Gospel
• Year : 0
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

RTO New Jack Swing Sampler Vol.4

01. Kool Moe Dee - Times Up
02. A.C. Kelly - At The Club
03. 4 P.M. (For Positive Music) - Time (Clock of the Heart)
04. Portrait - Problems (Remix)
05. Bobby Brown - Thats The Way Love is (Extended Club version)
06. Gerald Levert - I Wanna Be Bad (Remix)
07. Bobby Ross Avila - Aweshewants
08. II Close - Call Me Up
09. Immature - Come to those who wait
10. Kid N Play - Aint Gonna Hurt Nobody (Quicksilvers Hip Hop Mix)
11. Motif Feat. Positive K - You Told Me (Remix)
12. Redhead Kingpin & The FBI feat. Big Bub - Do the Right Thing (Teddy Riley Mix)
13. Shai - Baby It's You (Roadhouse Mix)
14. A.O.C. (Absence of Colour) - The Others Don't Matter
15. Bobby Brown - Two Can Play That Game (Games Over Mix)
16. Five Xl - Action Speaks (Remix)
17. Artz Kraft - All Of It
18. Heavy D - Is It Good To You (Remix)

The album is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here

#tags Jack, Swing, Sampler
The album code is : ODI2166965

Quigley ��� | Sarah Dash | Warpig - Warpig 1970 (Lossless) | Pump Panel – Confusion / Re-Mover (wav) | Pulserz – From Nowhere (2013) | , popsike , discogs , cdandlp , musicstack Rhin - Rhin (2013) Camel - Rajaz 1999 (HDCD) (Lossless+MP3) Zebra Fink - Zeno (2016) Zorall - Retrograd (2016) Violblast - Conflict (2016) Dagger of Betrayal - Paradox Hive (2013) XML error in File: http://www.israbox.life/rss.xml Lava "Lava" (1980) -Westcoast Jazz- Giuffria "Giuffria" (1984) - Melodic Rock- Mark Free "Long Way From Love" (1993) -AOR / Soft Rock- Giorgio Moroder Featuring Joe Esposito "Solitary Men" (1983) -Disco / Soft Rock- Rob Silvan & Fine Line "Leap Of Faith" (1996) -Soft Rock- Boy Meets Girl Music "The Wonderground" (2003) -Soft Rock- Various Artists "Re-Import (Guide Of The Japanese Music)" (1992) -Westcoast Rock- Various Artists "Love Stories 3" (1994) -Westcoast Rock- A Spice Of Ice - I Need Your Lovin' - Complete EP Nightlife Unlimited - I Love The Night In New York City - Complete LP Marva King - Feels Right - Complete LP Voyage - Voyage 3 - Complete LP Jean Adebambo - Feelings - Complete LP

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)