« VA - Deep House Deluxe (2012)
VA - Spirit of House Music Vol... »
VA - Erotic Lounge Experience Vol. 6 (2011)

VA - Erotic Lounge Experience Vol. 6 (2011)

• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

VA - Erotic Lounge Experience Vol. 6 (2011)

Artist: VA
Title Of Album: Erotic Lounge Experience Vol. 6
Year Of Release: 2011
Label: SBI Global
Genre: Downtempo, Lounge, Chillout
Quality: Mp3
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Total Time: 01:06:09
Total Size: 160 Mb


01. Essence - Wholeness of the Essence
02. Odd System - Imagination 33
03. Satin Stance - First Time I See You
04. Rajiv Basham Singh - Circles of Reflection
05. Pink Owl - Sweet Samba
06. Essence - Tender Fields
07. Lorenzo - I Need You, I Want You
08. Odd System - Top Satellites
09. Rajiv Basham Singh - Aurora
10. Satin Stance - Chill Arrival
11. The Velado Theme - Inertia
12. Le Vab - Melt
13. Cannister Six - Catseye
14. Essence - True Sensuality

The album is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here

The album code is : ODI2166938

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)