VA - Deep House Deluxe (2012) MP3/Flac

VA - Deep House Deluxe (2012)

Artist: VA
Title Of Album: Deep House Deluxe
Year Of Release: 2012
Label: Unimusic
Genre: Funky House, Club House
Quality: Mp3
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Total Time: 01:02:30
Total Size: 148 Mb


01. Don Ray Mad - Dreamland (original Ray Mad version)
02. Enrique Del Pozo - Volare (Deep Flight version)
03. Carlo Cavalli & Roby Star - Deep Chiken (Dany Cohiba remix)
04. Karin De Ponti - I Am The Moon (Chris Idh remix)
05. Don Ray Mad - Love The Music (original Ray Mad version)
06. Vin Vega - Hey Johnny
07. Chris Rockz - Largo
08. Ciobi - Tribal Party (feat Ghed)
09. Menny Fasano - Susan (Love mix)
10. Eros Locatelli - Baltimora (Massimo Russo remix)

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here