VA - Maxi D.J. Dance Vol.0225 (New Dance) (2012) MP3/Flac

VA - Maxi D.J. Dance Vol.0225 (New Dance) (2012)

Album Name: Maxi D.J. Dance Vol.0225 (New Dance)
Album Type: Compilation
Album Genre: Dance
Album Year: 2012
Album Bitrate: Vbr
Album Cover: Front,back,cd
Album Size: 144 MB
Upload: Zippyshare

Track Lista:

01. Sunray Vs. Turnyboy - Summertastic (Jeany Kiss Remix Edit)
02. Al Walser - Drunk Drunk Drunk (Turnyboy Extended)
03. Tab - Face The Truth (Debenedetti Summertime Mix)
04. Tom Boxer And Morena Feat. J. Warner - Deep In Love (Extended Version)
05. Alex M. Vs. Marc Van Damme - Por Que No (Original Mix)
06. Tunerz Inc - Club Sound (Feat. DDP)
07. Monkey Busterz - Stay (Kompulsor Remix)
08. Sabina Di Rossi Feat. Monday Midnite - Some People Like 2 Party (Radio Edit)
09. Punkrockerz Feat. Carmen Camille - Shine 4u 2.0 (Danceboy Remix)
10. Dj. Coste Feat. Phylly - Dance With Me (Radio Edit)
11. Fireworx - You Made Me Fly (Summer Edit)
12. Dj. Tht Feat. Auzern - Open Up The Dancefloor (Dj. Gollum Radio Edit)
13. Hardrox Feat. Saby - Feel Alright (Radio Mix)
14. Pulsedriver Vs. Djs From Mars - Youth Of The Nation (Dj. Gollum Remix)
15. Dj. Ex One - Midnight (Hardcharger Vs. Aurora & Toxic Remix)
16. Dance Butt - Danza Kuduro (Northern Effect Remix)
17. Bonfeel Electro Band - Disco Spy

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here