« Herb Ellis & Ray Brown - Soft ...
Trooper - Untitled 1980 (Canad... »
Mint Tattoo - Mint Tattoo 1969 (USA, Heavy Psychedelic Rock)

Mint Tattoo - Mint Tattoo 1969 (USA, Heavy Psychedelic Rock)

Oldies Gold-ies Medley
• Year : 0
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

Исполнитель: Mint Tattoo
Откуда: USA
Альбом: Mint Tattoo
<!--filter:Год выхода-->Year Release<!--/filter-->: 1969
Жанр: Heavy Psychedelic Rock
Длительность: 38:53
Формат: MP3 CBR 320
Размер архива: 91,7 МБ (с 3% на восстановление)
Файлообменник: Narod.ru

Mint Tattoo - одноАльбомное power trio из San Francicso (штат California), Годы активности - 1968-1969 Годах. До этой группы гитарист/вокалист Bruce Stephens и басист/клавишник Ralph "Burns" Kellogg (Ethan James) работали вместе в группе The Emeralds, хорошо известной в северной Калифорнии (они гастролировали с The Coasters, The Olympics, The Larks, Bob & Earl, Chuck Berry, Junior Walker, Ray Peterson, были на разогреве у The Kinks, The Beach Boys, The Animals, Chad & Jeremy, Paul Revere & The Raiders)... А после роспуска Mint Tattoo они по очереди ушли в Blue Cheer... Которые, кстати, тогда напоминали "обломки" былого величия (я имею в виду - post-Leigh Stephens период)...

Vampire Symphony - including (01-04):
01. Sister Bleu (First Movement) (Bruce Stephens) - 4:00
02. Leper's Epitaph (Second Movement) (Bruce Stephens, Burns Kellogg) - 1:30
03. Policeman's Ball (Third Movement) (Burns Kellogg) - 2:46
04. Littal Lieu Lieu's Revenge (Fourth Movement) (Bruce Stephens, Burns Kellogg, Gregg Thomas) - 0:13
05. Faces Of Roses (Bruce Stephens, Burns Kellogg) - 3:39
06. I'm Talking About You (Chuck Berry) - 3:20
07. Wrong Way Girl (Bruce Stephens) - 3:35
08. Scorpio Woman (Bruce Stephens, Burns Kellogg) - 6:48
09. Mark Of The Beast (Bruce Stephens, Burns Kellogg) - 2:35
10. Moanin' (Bobby Timmons) - 4:21
11. With Love (Burns Kellogg) - 2:32
12. I Hear The Spirits (Bruce Stephens, Burns Kellogg) - 3:23

- Bruce Stephens - lead & rhythm guitars, kazoo, lead vocals
- Ralph "Burns" Kellogg (Ethan James) - bass, keyboards, percussion, lead vocals (03)
- Gregg Thomas - drums, percussion
- James William Guercio - producer

Оригинальная обложка

Скачать отсюда: Narod.ru

The album code is : ODI2166757

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)