« Naked Spots Dance - Falling LP...
Awol - Awol EP 12\" (1984, Pur... »
Crazy Baby Doc - Blessed Are Who\'ve Got A Poor Brain 12\'\' (1985, Rebel Rec.) / Crazy Baby Doc - My Religion 12\'\' (1987, Rebel Rec.)

Crazy Baby Doc - Blessed Are Who\'ve Got A Poor Brain 12\'\' (1985, Rebel Rec.) / Crazy Baby Doc - My Religion 12\'\' (1987, Rebel Rec.)

Pop New Wave Dance
• Year : 0
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

Here are the only two records by German band Crazy Baby Doc that I know of... though there is an unofficial DVDr listed on discogs that is oddly quite modern and including no tracks featured here. 

"Blessed Are Who've Got A Poor Brain" is the better record in my opinion, which starts off with a track roughly somewhere between Specimen's "Hex" and Luc Van Acker's "The Ship" LP, follows with the great "Geisha", then continues with three more gothy/wave tunes. The "My Religion" 12" gets rockier... it gave me the impression of a goofier, early Love Like Blood crossed with faster-paced/early Rose of Avalanche, and then throw in some grebo elements despite being German.

Crazy Baby Doc - Blessed Are Who've Got A Poor Brain 12'' (1985, Rebel Rec.)

01. Do It Darling
02. Geisha
03. Janine
04. Zombie Baby
05. Blessed Are Who've Got A Poor Brain

Crazy Baby Doc - My Religion 12'' (1987, Rebel Rec.)

01. My Religion
02. Leave In Love
03. Metalrose
04. War

pass: kentuckyfriedwave

The album code is : ODI2166455

Taraful din Clejani - MuzicÃà | Azul Y Negro - Me Estoy Volviendo Loco - 12'' | L.A. Rocks | Sex Slaves - Nikki (2003) | Verlorenen | , popsike , discogs , cdandlp , musicstack The Dean Ween Group - The Deaner Album (2016) Умер бывший барабанщик CIRCLE II CIRCLE, WITHERFALL, INTO ETERNITY Koan - Condemned (2016) Hildebrandt – Les animals (2016) Lightnin' Rod & The Thunderbolts - Guilty Of The Blues 2014 Tony Wright - Walnut Dash (2016) Marva King - Feels Right - Complete LP Voyage - Voyage 3 - Complete LP Jean Adebambo - Feelings - Complete LP Bobby King & Terry Evans - Live And Let Live - Complete LP Sam Fan Thomas - Makassi - Complete LP

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)