Dave Van Ronk - Folksinger (1963) MP3/Flac

Dave Van Ronk - Folksinger (1963)
Dave Van Ronk ‎– Folksinger
Label:Prestige ‎– PR 7527
Genre:Folk, World, & Country
A1 Samson & Delilah 3:35
A2 Cocaine Blues 4:13
A3 You've Been A Good Old Wagon 2:16
A4 Fixin' To Die 2:50
A5 Hang Me, Oh Hang Me 3:07
A6 Long John 2:10
A7 Chicken Is Nice 2:29
B1 He Was A Friend Of Mine 3:29
B2 Motherless Children 3:45
B3 Stackalee 3:32
B4 Mr. Noah 1:28
B5 Come Back Baby 3:48
B6 Poor Lazarus 5:06

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here