« Larry Miller - On The Edge 201...
Mike Bloomfield All Stars - Sa... »
John Oates Band - The Bluesville Session 2012

John Oates Band - The Bluesville Session 2012

Blues , Love, Latino
• Year : 0
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

01- Mississippi Mile
02- Searchin'
03- Come Back Baby
04- It s Alright
05- All Shook Up
06- Send Me Someone To Love
07- Something You Got
08- Deep River
09- Sittin' On Top Of The World
10- He Was A Friend of Mine
11- Dance Hall Girls
12- Maneater

John Oates Band - The Bluesville Session 2012

The album code is : ODI2166318

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)