« VA - Ibiza Resident DJs (2011...
Frank Emilio Flynn - Ancestral... »
VA - The Soul Revolution 2 (2012)

VA - The Soul Revolution 2 (2012)

Music Box
• Year : 0
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

VA - The Soul Revolution 2 (2012)

Artist: VA
Title Of Album: The Soul Revolution 2
Year Of Release: 2012
Label: Soulab France
Genre: Soul, Funk, RnB
Quality: Mp3
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Total Time: 0:50:19
Total Size: 121 Mb


01. Isaac Aesili - Im All In (feat Rachel Fraser)
02. Weeland - Butterfly (with The Urban Soul Collective)
03. Dan Electro - He Gives It To You
04. Allen Hoist - With Love (Kaidi Tatham Dark dub)
05. Isaac Aesili - With You In My Bed (feat Aaradhna & Buff1 - Hip Hop remix)
06. Allen Hoist - Lady Marmelade
07. Uptown Funk Empire - NOW (Pitch & Scratch remix)
08. Slow Motion Replay - Reflection (feat Voice & Saddi Khali)
09. T Roy - A Little Bit Better (feat Heidi Vogel)
10. Richard E - The Call (feat Jennifer Moore - Chamade Beat mix)

The album is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here

The album code is : ODI2166287

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)