Cosmic Ray - New Dream (2012) MP3/Flac

Cosmic Ray - New Dream (2012)

Artist: Cosmic Ray
Title Of Album: New Dream
Year Of Release: 2012
Label: Nuss
Genre: Downtempo, Lounge, Chillout
Quality: Mp3
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Total Time: 01:10:51
Total Size: 171 Mb


01. Promise
02. Sunset
03. Still Water
04. Can You Keep A Secret
05. Temptation
06. Japanese Girl
07. Voices In The Night
08. Never Let You Go
09. Never Stop Trying
10. Eternity
11. Salviamo Haiti (Instrumental)
12. Salviamo Haiti (vocal mix)
13. New Dream
14. Spy Lady
15. Salviamo Haiti (Italian mix)

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here