Buddy Rich - Big Swing Face 1967 MP3/Flac

Buddy Rich - Big Swing Face 1967

01 Norwegian Wood (This Bird Has Flown) [Live]
02 Big Swing Face [Live]
03 Monitor Theme
04 Wack Wack [Live]
05 Love For Sale [Live]
06 Mexicali Nose [Live]
07 Willowcrest [Live]
08 The Beat Goes On [Live]
09 Bugle Call Rag [Live]
10 Standing Up In A Hammock [Live]
11 Chicago
12 Lament For Lester [Live]
13 Machine [Live]
14 Silver Threads Among The Blues [Live]
15 New Blues [Live]
16 Old Timey
17 Loose [Live]
18 Apples (AKA Gino) [Live]

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here