Patti Labelle - Phoenix 1975 MP3/Flac

Patti Labelle - Phoenix 1975

01 Phoenix (The Amazing Flight Of A Lone Star)
02 Slow Burn
03 Black Holes in the Sky
04 Good Intentions
05 Far As We Felt Like Goin'
06 Messin' With My Mind
07 Chances Go Round
08 Cosmic Dancer
09 Take the Night Off
10 Action Time

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here