VA - Maxi D.J. Dance Vol.0224 (New Dance) (2012) MP3/Flac

VA - Maxi D.J. Dance Vol.0224 (New Dance) (2012)

Album Name: Maxi D.J. Dance Vol.0224 (New Dance)
Album Type: Compilation
Album Genre: Dance
Album Year: 2012
Album Bitrate: Vbr
Album Cover: Front,back,cd
Album Size: 147 MB
Upload: Zippyshare

Track Lista:

01. Tom Boxer & Morena Feat. J. Warner - Deep In Love (Club Edit)
02. Simon De Jano Feat. Kim Lukas - One More Day (Stereo Beach Mix)
03. 2 Fm - Rasputin (Extended Mix)
04. Amari - By My Side (Extended Mix)
05. Nick Austin - All My Life (Extended Mix)
06. Rares Feat. Joshua - Radio Live 247 (Original Radio Edit)
07. LaRoxx Project - Sunshine Love (Zamli Extended Mix)
08. Arash - Melody (Ural Djs Full Dance Mix)
09. Candycore - My Baby (Clubhunter Uk Edit)
10. Tiddey Feat. Lynn - Keep Waiting (Cj Stone Remix)
11. Sunrise Inc - Nina (Radio Edit)
12. Marco Zardi & Andy Rain Feat. Zaira - I Need Your Love (Radio Edit)
13. E-Partment Feat. Kandy - Hang On (Shaun Baker Remix)
14. Giorno - I Clear The Area (Money-G Remix Edit)
15. Emrah Is Feat. Aimi - Deep Inside (Radio Mix)
16. Zampo Dj. Project - Takatak
17. Kristine Feat. Dj. Rabinu - Ana Bahebak (Dj. Bonne Remix)

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here