D.C. LaRue - Confessions (Vinyl, LP, Album) (1978) MP3/Flac

D.C. LaRue - Confessions (Vinyl, LP, Album) (1978)
D.C. LaRue ‎– Confessions
Label:EMI ‎– 31C 064 61339
Format:Vinyl, LP, Album
Genre:Funk / Soul

A1 Confessions 6:53
A2 I'll Wake Up Screaming In The Middle Of The Night
A3 Let Them Dance 5:51
B1 Dancing With Strangers 6:00
B2 Pounding With Desire
B3 Nobody's Home
B4 Lady In Atlanta

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here