Prophet - Right on time (1984) MP3/Flac

Prophet - Right on time (1984)
Prophet (15) ‎– Right On Time
Label:Treasure (2) ‎– none
Format:Vinyl, LP
Genre:Funk / Soul
Style:Funk, Disco
A1 Right On Time 5:24
A2 So Excited 4:31
A3 When I Fell In Love 3:56
A4 Tonight 4:15
B1 Strong & Mighty 4:26
B2 Stick Around 4:26
B3 You Really Turn Me On
This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here